“the commander guy”

ok, So now Fuckwad Bush is calling himself “the commander guy”?I read that he was giving a speech yesterday to some republican group of brown-shirts somewhere and he started to complain about those mean Democrats who keep trying to take his explosives away from him.

“The question is, ‘Who ought to make that decision, the Congress or the commanders?,’’ Mr. Bush said. “As you know, my position is clear – I’m the commander guy.”
No, dolt, you’re the nitwit dim-bulb guy.

I’m sure that when W was a wee lad, he took endless hours of pleasure from peeling the wings off of butterflies and zapping ants with a magnifying glass.

Actually….

when I was a kid, I used to zap ants myself. And It was great fun, I’m afraid.  However, the difference between myself and our dear leader is that I grew up and stopped doing it. He still does it, only he uses the machinery of the U.S. fighting forces. Time to put a halt to his fun.

2 responses to ““the commander guy”

  1. Pingback: The Moderate Liberal » Blog Archive » “My position is clear: I’m the Commander Guy!” says Bush.

  2. Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

Leave a Reply

