I’m back

… sort of.

 I’m not sure if anyone really reads this blog much, but if you do, please be patient. I’m still fighting both the effects of a poisonous spider bite, as well as the bacteriological infection which followed. The antibiotics, which are sulfa drugs, are keeping me from feeling chipper enough to blather much.

In the mean time, here’s a nice picture of Julie Andrews to make you happy.

I know it makes me happy.

andrews.jpg

4 responses to “I’m back

  1. Just wanted to let you know I read your blog. I hope you get better soon, keep us informed please.

  2. Thanks Brent!!! I really appreciate that!! woo hoo!🙂

  3. I’ll second what Brent posted. I check the blog regularly. Good to learn you are getting better. Take care! CB

  4. Julie who?

    Just kidding, I like her older pics. I’m not sure if it’s surgery or she is just aging gracefully.

Leave a Reply

