“The Manchurian Candidate” – A photo study

I just completed my extensive photo study of The Manchurian Candidate. Have a look. It’s in my PAGES section accessed on the right sidebar. I hope my faithful spambots enjoy it.

Ah, the infamous milk carton scene

One response to ““The Manchurian Candidate” – A photo study

  1. The milk carton secen was copied in the first Lethal Weapon film. When Tom Atkins Character “Micheal Hunsaker” is shot by Gary Busey from a helocoper throught a carton of Egg Nog…….

Leave a Reply

