Dicking around

I‘m screwing a bit with the blog format. I like the dark background and wider text space of this wordpress format. I’ll re-do the banner tonight. I don’t have the master source here at work. Do you like it?

spambots?

any opinion? 

anyone?  …

anyone?

3 responses to “Dicking around

  1. Rich: Good move! This new format is easier to read. CB

  2. I’ve always been partial to the black background myself for a lot of reasons; I like the way some pictures seem to hang in space, and it even turns out to be more energy efficient.

  3. To quote the guys from Men On Film: Hate it.

Leave a Reply

