Mr synchronicity

I met a man last night who I really clicked with. I mean we were really on the same wavelength. J is a succsessful musician and music producer, who owns his own studio. Anyway we talked online and he came over and we discovered that we have the same passions for the same types of movies. I’ve never met anyone with such similar, and I must say (ha ha) excellent taste. He’d never seen “To Kill a Mockingbird” before, so I threw it on the projector and we watched it together. It was so romantic to bond over Gregory Peck. I thought he was getting allergic to the kitties, but he was really crying over the film. *sigh*

Tomorrow, we’re going to hang out at the SUNSET JUNCTION street fair together. If he lets me, I’m going to throw some pics of us up here afterwards. Oh yeah…one minor thing…… he’s FUCKING HOT!

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

