Where Mr. Spock’s butt has gone before….

Yeah I know. I know.

5 responses to “Where Mr. Spock’s butt has gone before….

  1. So where are your prosthetic pointy ears and tribble collection in that picture?

  2. you know, the creepy thing is i DO have a tribble in my collection. the prosthetic ears?… not so much, though.

  3. ha just had to visit after your comment on JMG

  4. Sorry If I’m being a bit nosy but are those real props from Star Trek?

    They are VERY cool.

    I recognise the phaser, chair, and tricorder, but not the bottle, is it a Romulan Ale flask?

  5. I love the Pic with the Phaser. I’m sure you have it set on stunning. Reminds me of being a closeted teen and wondering what it would be like to have a boner ray gun. Aim, fire, and cause anyone you want to pitch a tent.

Leave a Reply

