meme or whatever

Hi. not much point it seems in posting but I saw this meme on Mark’s page, so I thought I’d steal it. Mark, if you happen to see this, thanks!

40 USELESS BITS OF INFO ABOUT ME THAT NOBODY COULD POSSIBLY CARE ABOUT

1. Who was you last four texts from? Nobody

2. Where was your default picture taken? home,I guess

3. What’s your middle name? Salvatore
4.
Your current relationship status? single then, now and always.
5.
Does your crush like you back? nobody I’ve ever had a crush on has ever reciprocated.
6.
What is your current mood? neutral

7. What’s your mom’s middle name? Patricia

8. What colour shirt are you wearing? reddish plaid

9. Are you horny? not really
10.
If you could go back in time and change something, would you? Yes. I would. I’d kidnap myself as an infant and drop him on an ice floe in the middle of the Bering Sea.
11.
Where was the last place out of town that you went to? Sacramento

12. Ever had a near death experience? Yeah. The last time i had KFC.

13. Something you do a lot? Work 

14. Do you have a fondness for gnomes? Yes, when they are stuffed up Rush Limbaugh’s ass.

15. Who can you tell anything to? Nobody

16. Name someone with the same birthday as you? No Idea. nobody cares.
17.
When was the last time you cried? I don’t cry.
18.
Where are you right now? Work

19. If you could have one super power what would it be? To make myself invisible and inaudible

20. What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite/same sex? Height, facial hair, eyes

21. Who is your favorite celebrity train wreck? Larry Craig
22.
What is a theory that you believe? That Americans are devolving into a nation of grunting, brute apes
.
23.
Favourite colour? black
24.
What is one thing that annoys you on tv? the “on” button
25.
Do you still like kiddy movies? Yes. I watch “The Wizard of Oz and “Star Wars” regularly.
26. What are you eating or drinking at the moment? Coffee
27.
Do you speak any other language? Latin. Some Klingon.
28.
What’s your favorite smell? cooking bacon or popping popcorn.  

29. Describe your life in one word? failed
30.
Have any tattoos? Yes one
31. What are you looking forward to the most? looking forward to something? I guess if anything it would be 1/20/09
32.
What are you thinking about right now? This dumb meme, of course

33. What should you be doing? Working

34. Who was the last person that made you upset/angry? NBC White house press reporter David Gregory.


35. What are you listening to? co-workers yakking on the phone.
36.
Do you like working in the yard? What yard? I have no yard. or porch. or anything.
37.
What color are your nails? nail colored
38. Do you act differently around the person you like? I have no idea. whoever might that be?
39.
What is your natural hair color? Dark Brown
40.
Why did you cry the last time you did? probably reviewing myself and my life.

6 responses to “meme or whatever

  1. Rich: Got a kick out of reading this! Heh heh! CB

  2. Very funny! Truly LOL. A bit dark though…

  3. The response to question 40 is not consistent with 17. Consistency is required.

    – 7 of 9

  4. Hey buddy, you can steal anything from me you want😉

  5. Good thing I know you have a dark sarcastic sense of humor otherwise I would say that this was kind of sad and even a little alarming. Or is that the future therapist looking for things were there are none. Oh crap, I might have to talk to my therapist about that one… (LOL).

  6. it was an attempt at unvarnished, undisguised honesty. how funny.

Leave a Reply

