The 7even Deadly Sins

So I was just over at ROBLOG, and he has posted a quiz you must take. It’s the SEVEN DEADLY SINS quiz, and it gauges your moral fibre. Take it, and let me know how you do!

http://www.4degreez.com/misc/seven_deadly_sins.html

Here are MY results:

Greed: Medium
Gluttony: Low
Wrath: Medium
Sloth: Medium
Envy: Medium
Lust: Very High
Pride: Medium

3 responses to “The 7even Deadly Sins

  1. Greed: Very Low
    Gluttony: Low
    Wrath: Low
    Sloth: Low
    Envy: Very Low
    Lust: Low
    Pride: Medium
    amazingly i scored these results…..

  2. Someone rated “low” on lust? Are they alive?😉

  3. See, now that’s a bogus quiz. I scored Low on Wrath (probably because I take most of my anger out on myself), Medium on Sloth despite being a workaholic, and Medium on Pride… I won’t even go there.

    Some of it was good: High on Lust and Gluttony, for example. Probably because not getting laid makes me eat more.

Leave a Reply

