Jeebus loves silly string

Bwaahaaa haaa!

One of those annoying fuckwits at San Francisco pride who protest at the Powell Street cable car turnaround go pwned by a silly string bandit at SFPride last weekend. This same douchebag was there the year that I did my famous counter protest.(see below) I circled the jerk so you can see him more clearly. Here’s the link to where you can see the video. It’s on Joe.My.God

http://joemygod.blogspot.com/

And here’s my pic, circa 1987

4 responses to “Jeebus loves silly string

  1. Too funny… a couple of years ago nuts were protesting KC pride and as I walked by I said to my friends… “I love Jesus… he’s got a really big cock!”

  2. OH MY GAWD! THAT IS SOOOOOOOOO FUNNY BUDDY! GOOD ON YA!

  3. was jesus a bear or an otter?

Leave a Reply

