The Debate

                                                     

 

5 responses to “The Debate

  1. I’m glad I found your blog. I like these photos. I like your humor. I like your passion.

    I like you.

  2. I still find it almost inconceivable that McCain / Palin is even REMOTELY taken seriously. What are Republicans missing? Brain cells? Always a pleasure, Rich, reading your stuff.

  3. Sorry, that should be “are taken seriously” not “is…”

  4. who knew McCain was a Rimming Bottom?!
    Is there a hanky for that?

  5. I will now forever think of McCain as the Penguin.
    That might be a step up LOL.

Leave a Reply

