“Donnie and Marie, stop oppressing me!”

“Donnie and Marie, stop oppressing me!”

That’s one of the protesters signs I saw last night at the huge protest riot for prop 8 in Hollywood. Details, and ( I hope ) pics later. Paco took a bunch of great shots and as soon as he emails me I’ll post them.  Saw some big time beatings.  It’s been all over the news.  Speaking of news, I have a lot of it, but I’ve been so fucking busy at work I haven’t had a moment to breathe.  …and the last thing I want to do when I get home at night is sit at a computer.

More later….

I’ll leave you with a delightful advertisement that is now runnig on a creepy repigligoon blog.

They are now officially living in their past glory days. Just like Norma Desmond.

35% OFF ON ALL DELUSIONAL SHIT! YAY!

What do you want to bet that all of that discounted garbage has the name “Palin” on it?

thoseshirts-sep08-225x2001

2 responses to ““Donnie and Marie, stop oppressing me!”

  1. I put a few in the mailbox there are tons more to porcess but these I thought were nice.

  2. here is a great website I’ve found. Let’s sign it and pass it on to friends.
    Mormonsstoleourrights.com
    Just one of many groups working to strip the Mormon church of it’s tax exempt status for engaging in lobbying and political fundraising in direct violation of out laws

Leave a Reply

